Program Board

Rolf Annerberg

Senior advisor
Chair of the board, Mistra Environmental Nanosafety

Åsalie Hartmanis

SwedNanoTech, Stockholm, Sweden

Anna Ledin

Environmental administration, City of Gothenburg, Göteborg, Sweden

Lars Montelius

International Iberian Nanotechnology Laboratory (INL), Braga, Portugal
Former board member

Adjunct board members

Christopher Folkeson-Welch

Programmes director

Thomas Nilsson

Head of Department - Physics
Chalmers University of Technology

Former board members

Agneta Falk Filipsson

Head of Unit of Environmental Health
Public Health Agency of Sweden, Stockholm, Sweden
Former board member

Susanne Norgren

Sandvik Expert
Sandvik Coromant, Stockholm, Sweden

Mats Viberg

First Vice President
Chalmers University of Technology
Former adjunct board member

Have a question?

Call: +46 31-772 10 00


Contact information

Mistra Environmental Nanosafety

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.